Notify Me Module Icon

Notify Me®

  1. Type your email address in the box and select Sign In.
  2. If you want to receive text messages enter your phone number and select Save.
  3. To subscribe or unsubscribe click Email icon and/or SMS icon next to the lists to which you wish to subscribe/unsubscribe.
Available Lists
◀ Back to all lists

City Council, Successor Agency and Improvement Authority Agendas

Previously-Sent Messages


Subject Date Sent
RPV City Council AMENDED Agendas - Tuesday, June 21, 2022 (Hybrid) Meetings6/16/2022 1:44 PM
RPV City Council Agendas - Tuesday, June 21, 2022 (Hybrid) Meetings6/14/2022 7:46 PM
RPV City Council Agendas - Tuesday, June 7, 2022 (Hybrid) Meetings5/31/2022 8:00 PM
RPV City Council Agendas - Tuesday, May 17, 2022 (Hybrid) Meetings5/10/2022 8:45 PM
RPV City Council Agendas - Tuesday, May 3, 2022 (Hybrid) Meetings4/26/2022 10:03 PM
RPV City Council Agendas - Tuesday, April 19, 2022 (Hybrid) Meetings4/12/2022 10:45 PM
RPV City Council Agenda - Wed. April 13, 2022 (Spc Mtg CIP Workshop)4/7/2022 8:34 PM
RPV City Council Agendas - Tuesday, April 5, 2022 (Hybrid) Meetings3/31/2022 6:05 PM
RPV City Council Agendas - Tuesday, April 5, 2022 (Hybrid) Meetings3/29/2022 8:59 PM
RPV City Council Agenda - Wed. March 23, 2022 (Spc Mtg Closed Session)3/22/2022 4:03 PM
RPV City Council Agenda - Wednesday, March 23, 2022 (Budget Workshop)3/17/2022 5:30 PM
RPV City Council Agendas - Tuesday, March 15, 2022 (Hybrid) Meetings3/8/2022 10:51 PM
RPV City Council Agenda - Wednesday, March 9, 2022 Special Meeting3/3/2022 8:01 PM
RPV City Council Agenda - Tuesday, March 1, 2022 (Hybrid) Meeting2/22/2022 10:11 PM
RPV City Council Agenda - Tuesday, February 15, 2022 (Hybrid) Meeting2/9/2022 12:23 AM
COVID-19 Update: Public Meeting Participation1/27/2022 1:00 PM
RPV City Council Agenda - Tuesday, February 1, 2022 (Hybrid) Meeting1/25/2022 11:27 PM
COVID-19 Update: Public Meeting Participation1/13/2022 4:01 PM
How to Participate Virtually in City Council Meetings2/1/2021 1:36 PM
IMAC Virtual Meeting (11/16/2020) at 6 PM.11/13/2020 11:14 AM
This is a great opportunity to help prevent local brush fires! RPV/EDCO’s10/8/2020 2:19 PM
Capital Improvement Projects Budget Workshop on Monday, April 27, 20204/22/2020 3:09 PM
FY 2020-21 Budget Workshop4/8/2020 6:50 PM
City Council Virtual Meeting for April 7, 20204/7/2020 11:35 AM
March 17 City Council meeting live-streaming currently unavailable3/17/2020 7:22 PM
March 17, 2020 City Council Meeting - Social Distancing Procedures3/16/2020 8:43 PM